FrSky 2.4G ACCST Taranis Q X7 16 Channels Transmitter White and Black

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)
$104.99

Status: In stock

OR

FrSky 2.4G ACCST Taranis Q X7 16 Channels Transmitter White and Black

Customer Reviews

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
FrSky Taranis Q X7 Review by arielcpu
Price
Quality
Value
OMG i love this transmiter. Thank you for this lovely radio. (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Transmitter here begins Review by gerycom
Price
Quality
Value
Necessary equipment who seriously believes the rc's (Posted on 11/14/2017)
classic Review by Xam
Price
Quality
Value
what to say its a classic and it's working ;) (Posted on 11/3/2017)
nice radio Review by Adam Matysiak
Price
Quality
Value
openTX gives you infinity posibilities to program this TX ;) easy to program upgrade and customize. (Posted on 11/2/2017)
nice radio Review by Adam Matysiak
Price
Quality
Value
openTX gives you infinity posibilities to program this TX ;) easy to program upgrade and customize. (Posted on 10/28/2017)
Worth it Review by Derek
Price
Quality
Value
Great beginner/pro radio. (Posted on 10/26/2017)
Great Transmitter Review by Tony
Price
Quality
Value
I would've never guessed a new controller could make such a difference. Love the feel and ease of use. So glad to have it. (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Wow Review by CharlieZ
Price
Quality
Value
All you need for racing quads for less money than old taranis. Gimballs are excellent and soon will have the option to upgrade if desired. Screen is more small but fine for me. Missing swithces I don´t really need them. Really like the new and modern look, size is perfect and light also feels more balanced in your hands. Provided with rechargable AA batery adapter option but now I´m using a double 18650 pack, you can use 2s o3s with more capacity many options available. Very configurable comes with Open TX and you can import setings from olt taranis. Lot of information available for configuring and setting Taranis almost same for this version. Gimball set up is really easy just adjust screws and when you see the internalls will notice a verry well design product. Installed a multi protocol module and works really well, if plugged in a pc I can use it to practice in a simulator. This wil be your really best investment if want to enter this adictive world. (Posted on 5/29/2017)
Great Radio for great price Review by Dom
Price
Quality
Value
Great radio for quads and Helicopters.
I had Spektrum radios before and always had range problems.
With FrSky there are no more range problems.
Great Product.
Thanks! (Posted on 5/19/2017)
Awesome Review by Zuraidi
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome rc transmitter. a lot of configuration and uses open source opentx firmware. Thank you horusrc for excellent customer service support during my purchase and answer all my question and help me to purchase this item. Arrived in Malaysia safely. thank you! (Posted on 3/25/2017)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register